Recover, Freshen up and get into a good head space. by craig08
October 7, 2009, 4:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Inside the last few days and there is a few things to concentrate on.

Recovering and freshening up. I’m having regular massages as well as using my Normatec recovery boots, and I sure am missing my T3 recovery mattress ! The sessions are short now and more of my time this week is taken up with media and sponsorship “stuff”.

Time to do a bit more thinking and race visualization but trying to remain positive and focused. Watching Lucy face off against Kaidan Lieto in the kids dip and dash this afternoon should provide a little light entertainment and a few laughs. Talk about 2 competitive kids.

Stay healthy and calm this week, stay out of the sun, and remember now is not the time to try new things !!

Craig

Comments are closed.



