New Sponsorship Partners by craig08
December 28, 2009, 9:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

With the coming of the New Year, also comes the chance to partner up with some new companies.
We would like to take this opportunity to announce some of my new sponsors moving forward into 2010.

Check out the new All3Sports.com website or stop by the store in Atlanta for all your triathlon needs.

Exposure to UV radiation and skin care is something I have always taken seriously. Even more so after having had a melanoma removed this year. SCAPE sunscreen is a good partnership for me.

Body Science or BSc is an Australian Company that makes compression garments and nutritional products. BSc were a sponsor of mine earlier in my career, and it’s great to be working together again.

Anyone who saw the recent Ironman coverage in NBC would have seen the new ad for Road ID. They are also a new sponsor and a great company to work with, as they are passionate about personal safety.

After 5 great years with Orbea I am pleased to say that we have just agreed to a long term contract extension that will see me through to the end of my career riding Orbea and wearing Orca apparel/wetsuits.

Comments are closed.



